Fri, Nov 26 | Wolfchase Galleria

5th ANNUAL HOLIDAY HUSTLE 2021

Our Annual Holiday Hustles, which kicks off on Black Fridays, have taken on a new life! Authors and small business entrepreneurs don't miss the opportunity to Pop-Up Like a Boss this holiday shopping season. Register your business today!
5th ANNUAL HOLIDAY HUSTLE 2021

Time & Location

Nov 26, 10:00 AM CST – Dec 23, 6:00 PM CST
Wolfchase Galleria, 2760 N Germantown Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38133, USA

About The Event

We have been building, growing, and slaying the pop-up shop scene at Wolfchase Galleria since 2017, and this year, we present our 5th Annual Holiday Hustle!  Join us and Pop-Up Like a Boss in building your brand awareness and impressing a new audience during the busiest shopping season of the year! Register with us and every day make our Marketplaces your temporary store! 

Registration fees are non-refundable and non-transferable to another person or business. Businesses cannot share a table. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Monthly (Holiday Hustle)
    $1,050
    $1,050
    0
    $0
  • Weekend (Holiday Hustle)
    $275
    $275
    0
    $0
  • Black Friday, November 26 2021
    $120
    $120
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021
    $120
    $120
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
    $120
    $120
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021
    $120
    $120
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    $100
    $100